Self Introduction

My Name is Zia, I'm a commercial web consultant of tree years and graduate of Internet Technology. I was recently made redundant from my consultancy position though, and find myself during a time where web related jobs seem to be minimal going freelance.

When a seasoned freelancer is asking for me, “how do you juggle work life with home life?” or “how do you find new work?”, the answer seems irrelevant to the newcomer because the veteran will tend to be dealing with fewer yet larger clients. The newcomer will most likely have to take on smaller clients and more of them. More importantly, the only people to answer these questions are those who have succeeded, what about the people that didn’t quite reach their goals and had to take a different path? What advice and experience would they share?

Sort:  

@ziaulkamal.com, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thanks, I hope to make a lot of stories here

Hey @ziaulkamal.com, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Congratulations @ziaulkamal.com! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziaulkamal.com! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49