Introduction my self Zahra

in #introduction7 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Introduce my name Zahra I come from Indonesia now I live in Medan city of North Sumatra. Hoby I smule sing, know because my day to day activities store shop so bored do not know what to do. Now I try to start joining in steemit greetings know ya my friend all do not forget in follow me ... Bye ..

image

Perkenalkan nama saya Zahra saya berasal dari Indonesia sekarang saya tinggal di kota Medan Sumatera Utara. Hoby saya smule sing, maklum karena kegiatan saya sehari hari jaga toko jadi bosan tidak tahu mau ngapain. Sekarang saya mencoba memulai bergabung di steemit salam kenal ya sobatku semua jangan lupa di follow ya... Bye..

Sort:  

Wa'alaikum salam, welcome Zahra :)

Hello @zha11.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul.. diupvote yaa.. 😎

selamat bergabung disteemit.

selamat bergabung di steemit.. semoga sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48