Initial Steemit Post

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

This is my first steemit post. I hope someone reads this, thanks for reading.
My name is Eko Prasetyo
My internet name is Zenstrive
I don't know what I want to write here, but I do love writing all kind of stuffs.
My interest is photography, computer (go AMD!), technologies (love Elon Musk), arts.

My instagram is https://www.instagram.com/strivearth/ and https://www.instagram.com/zenstrive/ if you want to check few pretty pictures

Pictures like this:

So, thanks for having me here :)

Sort:  

Write about what interests you and you are enthusiastic about!

Welcome!

Hi, thanks :)

Welcome Eko, it's great to have you here on Steemit, writing about your unique interests and sharing your photography and art with the rest of us.
Here's wishing You All the Best! ✨

thanks, will do :)

Welcome @zenstrive aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61