You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You, Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

Glad your doing well! As a millennial myself I can assure you the tech-savvy part does not come naturally, for the longest time I had little idea what Bitcoin and these things were; but while my father cracked a newspaper I spent time reading articles and explanations on the internet.

As a result, I know more of this and less of that, but today we can 'follow' cultured and wiser people without moving our feet or venturing far from home to learn those things we miss along the way. It's never too late to learn new things. =)

Sort:  

Yes, its about just getting down and doing it! I've learned a lot more than I did before starting, so action is definitely key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30