I'm Zeeshan Tariq | Web Developer From PakistansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


I have just joined this social platform and very excited about steemit. Its an interesting place to meet new persons in the world, to getting information, to showcase and polish my talent in my fields.


Who I'm:

I'm passionate about Technology and Cyber Security is my passion and in my spare time, I do some research on exploiting the codes and much more. I also developed stunning website, Designing Making eye-catching websites, Mobile Application designs."


Hobbies:

**Traveling, Reading, Explore Technolgy **


Lets me show you something guys!

Cyber Security



Cryptocurrency


Blockchain


Crypton


Invictus


I will developed the website same as the above or also do customization the wordpress website, web applications and Software Developement


Fiverr:https://www.fiverr.com/zeeshanherepkn
UpWork: https://www.upwork.com/freelancers/~01835a3bf003cf7520?viewMode=1


Regards: Zeeshan Tariq
CEO of "Cross Technology"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13