"Hello world" or should i say Hello Steemit!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemit community!
Althought it seems obvious but i chose to start my first post with a quick introduction of me and the content that i ll be posting on my Steemit blog.
No one can argue about the change that is bringing social media to our lives. But the question that is really debated is related to the type of this change, is it bad or worse? The answer i think is very simple. It really depends on what we post and what we follow (since following a person or a topic is a basic notion of social media). Social media can also be time consuming, and the problem here doesn’t relate to time consumption itself but to the added value that we gain and its contribution to our personal development while we surf in social media network. This is where Steemit pops up, as a new different social media network that helps people post valuable stuff on different topics and gain value by reading the posts.
For me, I intend to flow with this stream and post helpful information that may be found interesting by the Steemit community. My name is Zakaria and i am a PhD student from Morocco. Since i do a lot of reading, outside my PhD work, i'll be posting kind of reviews on the book that i read with of course my personal point of vue on the subject treated or the story told. Also, i'll post for once in a while some recipes of food that i like eating whether they are traditional Moroccan plates or just food that i find interesting, delicious and easy to cook. My last type of content is what i called philosophical questions. Sometimes, i find myself wondering or thinking about some matters that interest us all as humans. These questions are usually open and can be related to any subject. I'll be posting these questions with my humble answers and points of vue and i hope to get some really good interaction.
So, make sure to follow me if of course you find my content interesting. “See you soon”.
Peace and love.

Sort:  

You just received an upvote from the @girlsfoundation. Follow and use the girlsfoundation as one of your tag to receive constant upvote from the @girlsfoundation.

Congratulations @zak93! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46