steemit's new friend

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit user around the word ,i would like to introduced my self ,now me of new member on this steemit so i hopefully to you all to help me on this app, my name YULIZAR, I live in Indonesia (ACEH), I really like various tools ups, this as an introduction of me hopefully can help follow all friend, THANKS image

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, yulizarr! Wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@yulizarr, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit, selamat berkarya. Temukan orang - orang yang sesuai dengan bakat anda. Berikan apresiasi kepada mereka dengan cara follow, upvote dan comment. Check kekuatan voting power anda setiap selesai melakukan aktivitas di steemit (voting power and bandwitdh) dengan cara klik steemd/@namaaccount. Hentikan segala kegiatan jika persentasenya sudah mencapai 50%.

Saran saya introductionya lebih lengkap lagi tagnya di perbaiki misalnya introduceyourself introducemyself aceh steemit community
ini hanya saran. Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45