Post About Myself : Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!

image
I am so excited to be here, I am Yusuf Rodiat Olamide, I’m 22 years of age from North Central part of Nigeria, Kwara State to be precise, 200l studying Economics at University of Ilorin (Better by Far). I am from a family of three, two boys and am the only girl in there mist and second born of the family. Since am the only girl it make my parents love me so much and they are always there for me. I love my parents and brother so much. Am light in complexion, slim not tall which makes people tell me I don’t know am old if am disturbing them. I’m a newbie here and my prayers is that my joining this community will bring very best to me.

image

Journey to Steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by one of my friend @yadeshina who usually busy with is phone almost every time that I see him and love encouraging people on how to make it even he usually says somethings that you may be looking at me that am nothing now but am thinking outside the box so my chances of making it is very high so you also should think outside the box and let your chance of making it in life high. He advised me that since I love reading and writing why can’t I put my knowledge here instead of just wasting my time on social media that won’t add value to my living and remind me of is quote, so I listened to his advice that’s why am here.

image

What I Like

I like reading, writing, traveling, listening to music, watching movies, swimming and making new friends which I usually prefer to be male because if you are making friends with a guy you will learn a lot and gain from them like what am learning and gaining now not like female friends would usually gossip around. Like I said that I love making male friends which make some of my female friends though am dating some of them because we play a lot and them some of them many things about me which they give me good advice then my female friends. The food I love best is bread with tea and egg, please friends don’t call me FFO (for food only).

Like I said am new here but ready to learn and open for corrections. Thanks to my friend who introduced me to steemit and he always says I should not thank him but should always thank @euronation community and @zoneboy who give him the courage to introduce Steemit to people. Thanks so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit I’m sure you will enjoy your experience, cheers mike

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit! Come follow me https://steemit.com/photography/@alfieonsteemit/sunset-by-the-window and upvote me as well, tnx!

Welcome here fellow euronian

Thanks so much

Well come!!! Abide by the rules and have fun.

Thanks for welcoming her

Welcome, just be original, post good content, then you will be rewarded

Thanks for the advice

Welcome to Steemit dear

Thanks so much

You got a 9.22% upvote from @minnowfairy courtesy of @yadeshina!

This post has received a 9.62% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @yadeshina. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49