#Introduce yourself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians

I am Yogesh Patgunan from India. I am new to steemit and this is my first blog to introduce myself.

I always wanted to document the things that happened in my life or things that I have came across, to be very precise I wanted to share my life experience from where I came to where I am destined to be.

I guess many of you who are reading this post would have wondered who this guy is and what he has done and wondered what he has got to say.

I am pretty sure some would have gone some extra mile researching my name in the internet to see who really am I.

For those who are disappointed searching my name online, Here we go! I have listed down the A to Z that I came across in my life so far....

Art, Bitcoin, Car, Dance, E-commerce, Fashion, Ghost, Health, India, Jamming, Kites, Love, Music, Neighborhood, Office, Parks, Queue, Restaurant, School, Tamil, Universe, Violin, Watches, Xmas, Y, Zoo….

I am sure you might find the list interesting and would be eager to know what my experiences and the hidden story behind each topics….. I’ll share the details of how I have planned to present this in my next blog……

Sort:  

Congratulations @yogeshpatgunan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42