Intro to my first post

in #introduction6 years ago

Greetings Steemit community! I am excited to share in this experience with you. Let me share a little about myself. A lover of people, I enjoy teaching and practicing the various forms of Yoga, Rock climbing, dancing, singing, playing Didgeridoo, Sound Healing, meditation, Crystal singing bowls, and Skydiving. I am fascinated with cryptocurrencies and am an avid reader. Always looking for a fresh new read, enjoying both Fiction and Non but mostly gravitating towards nonfiction. Curious about life and the Universe from the Macrocosm down to the Microcosm. I desire to help people grow and expand consciousness. Looking forward to engaging with you and opening up new worlds. Namaste
IMG_1986 copy.jpg

Sort:  

cool check my page i made a post about nba

Thank you nikopiko! I'm not a big fan of the NBA but I like your name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17