An Introduction: Hello! I'm Ariane.

in #introduction6 years ago

ariane.jpg

Hello. How are you today? I’m Ariane (@yhanny.marie). I love the simple things life could offer. I’m an optimistic introvert person. I’m obviously not a people person. Good thing there’s this Steemit site where we could interact virtually. I’m excited to share my ideas and thoughts in here. I hope to find articles/post worth reading. If you want to know more about me just comment below. THANK YOU so much for your time.

Stay positive everyone. #Lovemore #upvote #followme

Follow me on Instagram: barefoot.dept
Follow me on Steemit: yhanny.marie

Sort:  

Congratulations @yhanny.marie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31