My first Steem-it intro post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

"Sawasdeeka" [Hello in Thai]

First and foremost, so glad that I finally opened my account on Steem-it platform. Very excited to be a part of this community.

My name is Yatika, I am 22 years old. I live in Bangkok city (Thailand). City is very diverse and lively, full of culture and rich food. Number one Tourist destination of the world.

Screen Shot 2017-12-09 at 22.03.50.png

I am currently pursuing MSc in Communication & Politics. I like Thai food a lot. My favourite food is "Papaya Salad" and "Tom Yum Kung Soup". I like music and partying. "Pretty Girl" song from "Maggie Lindemann" is my favourite song.

I hope to leverage the power of Steemit platform for my further learnings and contribute to the community. Read the blogs posted from other fellow Steemians. Learning the crypto-currencies for now. Want to be the part of crypto revolution. I aspire to travel the world one day.

I'll be blogging about thai food, life, culture and fashion. Stay tuned.

Few snaps along with my fav food:-)

Papaya Salad.

Tom Yam Kung Soup.

Steem on~! Follow me @yatika and resteem!

As I'm still studying till be good if you can donate cryptos. I can use it for my studies.

Bitcoin : 1Q8JE8TWbTK5fRArh8tEcgL5mjeC1JvG4S

Ethereum: 0xa41dd76fe281b1f04f1b6aba94724ef614206a08

Litecoin: LV44jagFzBPc4nscchASWKwNuktdJtDuvM

Dash: Xps1Z5j72aouScP8tDwWqR84jUGJG7zCw8

Thank you. Have a happy weekend!

Sort:  

Welcome !

Thank you @elysiian

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I will follow your suggestions.

Hey girl! Thanks for supporting and I'm glad we became Steem friends ;) <3

Yep. Me too :-) Spread the Steem love!

Congratulations @yatika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @yatika. I'll follow you so keep posted and enjoy!

Congratulations @yatika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Great post, and that food looks really delicious!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Welcome to Steemit @yatika. It is a wonderful platform to share your experience and hobbies. Would love to hear more about the Thai culture and cuisines.
Greetings from India.

Have fun steeming :D

thanks @inuke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48