Introduction to steemit community as steemian

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone from steemit community
image
I am xello from Myanmar.I am a life time student. I heard about the steemit social platform from one of my friends.He told me that this social network is not like other social network. It just like a blog. You have to write something about any other if you want to make some money from steemit. But actually i'm neither writer nor blogger. So i don't know how to write about stuffs like story or life cases.Even i can't express my feeling and don't know how to write well myself. But i decided that i will try my best. I also learning about languages like english, korean and chinese. But not proficient in any skills.I think that may be because of my social skill. Sometime i don't like to share my feeling like introverts. May be that's all of my story.

Sort:  

Welcome from steemit, bro

glad to meet u bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xello from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64