Full cup of Steem

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

the-feast-18-dollar-coffe-01.jpg

I'm very interested in Cryptos and find every aspect of it fascinating.

I am a musician and artist and go by the name WVM, I just joined today. Very glad to be a part of this community. I've had a lot demos of mine in the past licensed to TV, video games etc. I also paint among other things.

Here is one of my early demos used in WWE


Or on CBS's "Criminal Minds"
https://www.instagram.com/p/7dQIxan4Xf/?taken-by=wvm_

Most recently I had a song of mine placed on CW's "The 100" (a few weeks ago)

But all of that really is incidental, I don't write music for TV soundtracks, I write music as a soundtrack to life and am very grateful that TV shows/games have used it for their visuals.

You can listen to my music here https://open.spotify.com/artist/25c3OWKZOyl3hDJHTJe3ui
(If you're on Spotify be sure to follow me as I will have new music out soon)
Also I created a Spotify playlist that includes some of my all time favorite songs, check my Steemit post here https://steemit.com/spotify/@wvm/waves-spotify-playlist

I've made music under a number of different monikers and have erased it all (As much as I could) to begin again, which leads me to today. I am very much looking forward to the future of my new music and am very focused on creating what I want to listen to and see. Most of all I am looking forward to expanding a great deal, more than I can imagine.

WVM 1.jpg

()
[The hand is the bridge between the heart and the mind. A study I did of my left hand]


follow.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome WVM!

Thank you @Corvo!

Welcome, Following check out my art giveaway you are welcome to participate https://steemit.com/art/@bitcoinman/calling-all-steemians-for-a-vote

Welcome on steemit :-)!

Congratulations @wvm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome! It's great to have you and your art & music on Steemit.

Thanks @donkeypong! Just sold a single song for 10 steem... loving it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43