First Post - Introduction and StuffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit Community,

since yesterday I'm a proud new member of the Community.
I've never wrote a block so i will just start by introducing myself.

At the time I am a 22 year old person from Germany. I'm studying computer science in Hamburg and just finished my fourth term.
Im probably going to write here about all kinds of stuff, including Sport, Programming (at the time I'm writing a little tutorial about erlang) and maybe a bit gaming.
At the time I'm working on a plugin for Sonarqube in Java maybe I'm going to share a bit as soon as I'm finished.

If you want to know anything else just comment or write me a message.
Hope we all have a great time on this new Network

Have a great week
Wurm

Sort:  

gute tags wären noch "introduceyourself" und "introducymyself". Ansonsten sind Bilder immer gerne gesehen hier ;) Aber freut mich, dass du jetzt dabei bist :D Das ist der Beginne von etwas großem!

Hatte nicht gesehen wo man es bearbeiten kann :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75