THE LIFE OF A WINNER

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20150812_091048.jpg

I am Adebayo John Oluwamayowa, 25years, a christian, dog breeder, dog lover, unilorin graduate, winner.
My life is all about ups n down, but at the end of it all I have more testimonies to share.
WHEN YOU ARE IN A TOUGH ENVIRONMENT, BE TOUGH; WHEN THE ENVIRONMENT ISN'T TOUGH, STILL REMAIN TOUGH. TOROUGH BRED

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wonder-ara! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Stay tough! What sort of dogs do you breed?

Lhasa and boerboel

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Very inspirational

Thank you bro

Good week my friends and welcome to the great family of steemit
I'm sure you will never regret it.
And I'm glad you joined the strong group.
I'd love to follow you, I'm already following you ..
By the way it's a great place to find people with common themes .. good luck

Thanks buddie

Hi Adebayo. :-) All the best in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71