Finally on Steemit

It's taken me longer than I thought it would, but at long last I am finally on Steemit. I first heard of Steemit when I got involved in the fast paced (and from a public standpoint controversial) world of cryptocurrenices, and I've been intrigued by the concept ever since. Well, the wait is over and Woke Tarantula is finally live with his very own account. I'm very excited to start interacting with the community and I'll be trying my best to contribute interesting and entertaining content for you all to enjoy. Not sure if this introduction is too long or maybe even too short? I'm sure I'll get the hang of things eventually. Until then I'd really appreciate any feedback anyone wants to share and I'd be glad to follow any of you helpful people. So for now I'll continue to work on my profile and try to think up some interesting content. Oh and here is a picture of me and my favorite cat.
-Woke Tarantula Out
IMG_3674.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! I give you a vote!

Congratulations @woke-tarantula! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48