Well hello Steemit :-)

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, really exciting to see what i consider can grow to become the next Reddit if things go in the right direction.

I plan to make this my new home and also try to contribute as much as possible with content and informal post. Hopefully we can create an amazing community over here built from like minded and forward thinking individuals. IRL I work in Information Security and have actually funded myself exclusively from bug bounty earning for the last 2 years almost, feel free to ask me anything about this if your looking to get into or work in a similar area.

Thanks for reading.

WiselyDoesIt

Sort:  

Thanks rossenpavlov, just found myself reading some of your posts. Nice contributions.

Welcome to Steemit 😁 I'm relatively new myself but it's pretty cool here. Enjoy 😇

Congratulations @wiselydoesit! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wiselydoesit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56