Distracted and Confused

     I would like to start by saying that I'm very happy to be here and for the first time in my life I'm not the last to know about something revolutionary.  This is my first submission and I'm already hitting walls on getting started with personal Image uploading, trusting someone in case I have to recover my account and I'm sure there is a few more details I need to know.  This is not exactly the introduction I intended and I'm disappointed about how eager I am to begin my steemit journey so quickly.  I'm usually much more prudent and I'm beginning this despite my personal rules of responsibility.  I'm excited that's all!


     I would love to receive any input and meet friends on here, considering I don't have any as of yet.  I'm going to blog as much interesting stuff as I can as often as I can.  There is one shared computer in my home and unfortunately my first post will be cut short.  I have many stories to share and I'm inspired to write once again!  I'm going old school with pen and paper and I'm excited to get started with experiences to share!  I'm very honest about what I write and I love to read what others have to share.  I will overcome these hurdles on steemit, with all your help.  Thank-You! We will see each other soon.  Bye for now.

Sort:  

some pointers - keep your password strong- and safe...no way to back it up. If you want to upload images - just use a different service such as imgur or my personal favorite, puu.sh - with puu.sh you can take a quick screenshot then upload it with the same motion, like this:

you can't see but I just pasted the raw link into the editing body.

Thank You frankenmint. That's very helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53