INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow STEEMIANS!

IM SO EXCITED TO BE A PART OF THIS NEW COMMUNITY!!!

Little background on me:

Im 23 (in my jordan year) ready to just ball out with a full head of steem (lol)!

I excel in mysticism.

A few of my passions are traveling, listening to a wide variety of music, exploring ancient texts/literature, studying the great men (and women) in history, playing sports, engaging with different creative minds and sharing ideas on a wide variety of topics.

My mission in life is to share my knowledge, spread love, joy and postivity, bring people together, and pursue gnosis. This feels like a heavensent platform to do so.

Quite honestly my hope is to build a beautiful community of creatives. I hope to bring people together from all walks of life to share their thoughts, hopes, dreams, opinions and ideas in a welcoming and mystical environment. I plan on using steemit as a personal blog to share my creativity with the world. Whether it be thoughts, ideas, songs, poems, hidden knowledge, photography, art, etc. i plan on using this platform to spread love and positivity and to build a diverse community of old souls, and kindred spirits.

peace and light,
wetdream

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to steemit! You're in the right place. I'm going to give you some quick pointers.

  1. Your first posts may not earn much. Post anyway.
  2. You comments (meaning the one that you make) are worth a lot more than your upvote right now. They aren't worth money, but they will help you build a network of supporters. So put some thought into them.
  3. Keep browsing and learning more and more about how the platform works.
  4. Steemworld.org

Last, You should edit this post and change one of the tags to say intrduceyourself. More people will see it under the #introduceyourself tag. However, don't continue to post there after your initial post as you will get called out...plus it isn't the best way to get people to your posts on other subjects.

I look forward to seeing your poetry (that's where I usually hang out).

thanks!! i really appreciate the advice (more than my steem power can show at this time lol)

NP. I'm surprised that this post didn't get any more attention. Oh, well. Keep posting and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54