Hello Im Wenel :)

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi everyone ... I'm just new here in this online community. My friends are already part of this and I'm glad to finally join this community.

Let me formally introduce to my self, I'm Wenel L. Molejon , 20 years of age , currently living at Purok Yellow Rose Poblacion Li-loan, Cebu. I'm taking BSEcE as my profession and I'm in my 5th year now. Currently an OJT at NTC Mandaue City Cebu.
1.jpg

I.Brief history about my life

I am just a simple person with big dream which is to become one of the successful person someday. Although today I'm now taking up my first step to become one of it.
2.jpg

When I was in my childhood days, I always get sick and ended up to be check up by a kwack doctor, hehe... :), despite of it , even though im like that, it did not stop me for continuing my studies and attain my dream someday.

II.Family Background

Back to the time when my mother was still alive, we were just a simple and happy family. We have 4 members in our family(including myself) , my mother and father and my little sister.

Despite of the happy days , a big judgement was tested on us , a stunning event that happened to my family when my mother had a cancer. Hard days coming all the way with us, even though big problems eating us in that days, it did not held us totally down, in fact we use it as our strength to tighten our bond with each other.

Even thought today she is not in our side, she will always remain in our hearts, our bonding together we never be forgotten. I really love my mother so much. :'(

III. Educational Background

I started my studies at Subangdaku Elementary School when I was in my grade school days. Its been fun to be part with that alma mater, lots of good experiences I've attain in that school. When I was in my fifth grade , I had receive my first ever ribbon(in ph)/honor as the most diligent in our class.
3.jpg

Fast forward in time, I continued my studies as a high school student at Mandaue City Comprehensive National High School. In this time lots of unexpected events i had been experience. All did i do is just keep pushing forward towards my goal.
4.jpg

And now here I am at my final year in college. Being as a college student was not easy, in fact the difficulties i had experience is that i can compare it battling 1 on 1 against a lion, where you have less than 50% chance to survive but that's life, all we can do is just keep pushing and moving forward so that we can attain what we work hard when we was in difficulties.

One of my teacher once said "Success is not that easy that you can attain like a magic, Success can be attain through hard work".

That's all, Thank you for your time reading my introduction... :) God Bless to US. :)

Sort:  

@wenelzkie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for the upvote :), done follow

Welcome to Steemit @wenelzkie! Happy to have you here in the platform. Kudos to @totoh for inviting you here.

Hhahah Thanks buddy :)

welcome to the platform @wenelzkie... u r free to study about steemit and steem blockchain.. congrats to @totoh, batz for sharing the opportunity and having a recruit.. hehehehe

hahaha its a pleasure to be part of this community :), thanks

wenel perks of being newbie 😊😁

thanks kirti :)

My first recruit..

Lamat kaayu batz :)

Welcome in this community @wenelzkie. Hope you will enjoy staying here. Steem On !

Congratulations @wenelzkie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you :)

Congratulations @wenelzkie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54