My Introduction to Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i am Wendy and I am a new Steemian!

I am a single mom living in South Africa with my four boys, which keep me very busy.
My mom @dianadee introduced me to Steemit, and I am so excited to be a part of this vibrant community and to interact with everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Hi, thanks so much for following me, will follow you too! :-)

Congratulations @wendywoo2, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

My introduction to the Madonna Inn came as a young boy when we would take summer vacations to a nearby town. My dad would take us into their gift shop bathroom, which was a huge waterfall that functioned as the men's urinal. So as a kid, this was the most amazing thing I had ever seen.

Yes, it is amazing what we remember as kids, holidays were very special to us! :-)

Hello & welcome to the Stemmit community , we have a 12 year old daughter who loves her competitive cheer-leading .

Hi there thanks so much, am looking forward to meeting everyone here on Steemit! Its lovely hearing stories from all walks of life, nice to meet you! :-)

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Followed keep it original :)

Thank you, its great to be here!

hi ya @wendywoo2 lets give you a bit of support how you doing? :)

Hi there! Thanks so much, appreciate it! :-)

You are welcome @wendywoo2 im new just like you and i seen my friend who i introduced @sbyse show you support so I thought lets go give you a little lift. Feel welcome to hook me up through my FB link and hook if up if you want. I am looking to help where I can and have a few useful things developing so feel free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71