Hello Guys, I'm Wee Jin and I'm new to STEEMIT!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys? How are you guys doing? I've recently been able to discover about this new and wonderful community as recommended by @howtostartablog. I'm a Chinese Banana, for those of you who doesn't know what is a chinese banana, We are Chinese that doesn't speak/learn mandarin. The term is quite widely used in Malaysia and the literal meaning of it is that the outer skin of banana being yellow (Chinese) and the Inner Layer of the banana being White ( Western).

I'm currently working as an engineer, I've graduated as an electronics engineer majoring in robotics and automation. During my free time, I would read through tech articles, play games (PS4 and PC games), watching anime and also hitting the gym.

25299974_10155288416178790_6039918145598187780_o.jpg

I'm into amateur photography too, I love taking scenic views with breathtaking moments. Other than that, pretty much random photos as well!

23916068_10155257051043790_8193277613104319208_n.jpg

This picture was taken at Sungai Lembing, Pahang.

19787543_10154893945503790_7676141231264940789_o.jpg

This picture was taken at New Zealand, A beautiful and remarkable place for nature lovers with breathtaking sights to venture on. I've forgotten where I've taken this but it seems to be at a bird park/ aviary somewhere in south island.

I guess this pretty much sums up about me. I'm looking forward to writing something that catches my interest soon!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @weejin92, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hey lopez, Thanks I Will ;)

Welcome!!! Goodluck here..

Hey there! Thanks a lot! I need lots of luck here :O

Fuyuhhhhhh.... i also malaysian....cjinese banana tooooo

Haha, paiseh paiseh, sama-sama malaysian + chinese banana :D

hey welcome to the platform, that bird shot at the end there is lovely! - i'm sure you will do very well and enjoy this space.

Thank you so much for your humble comment! I sure I hope i will! Same goes to you too :)

Welcome to Steemit fellow banana gamer! :)

High5! Thanks a lot for the warm welcome fellow gamer! :)

Hey there @weejin92 ! Welcome to Steemit! If you're looking for the latest and greatest news on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Cryptocurrencies, make sure to check us out :) especially if you're an investor. Our team read over 121 articles, whitepapers per day, we do in-depth research on upcoming blockchains and watch over 100 videos and segments and filters them out to give you the very best news and tips on the market. Cheers!

Thank you! Will check it out soon ;)

I'm guessing he spams on all of the new introduction posts. A lot of bots on this platform.

Hey, I'm also a fellow Malaysian and it has almost been 2 weeks for me. Welcome to the steemit world and nice to meet u. :)

Nice to meet you too Aisher! Hopefully we'll keep in touch with our posts ;)

Haha yes!

Woi thanks pookie

hello @weejin92! Welcome to Steemit. All the best in your journey in here, excited to hear your stories, especially from your gamer life :P

Thanks @Elvira.galina! I'll do my best :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56