My First Ever YouTube Video

in #introduction6 years ago

This week I discovered exactly how hard it is to make a fairly decent YouTube video introduction. After a hundred or so takes babbling and bumbling like an idiot, I finally came up with something that is postable. However, I'm still not 100% satisfied with it and probably will never be. I tried to speak as clearly as possible so that people whose first language isn't English can understand it, too. So, I think I sound a bit goofy and unnatural. But you've got to start sometime, right? Practice makes perfect and I'm sure I'll be doing a lot of that in the next few months. It sure isn't as easy as it looks. I gained a lot of respect for people who are good at making videos like actors, actresses, and the broadcasters you see on TV and hear on the radio (not those mainstream media teleprompt readers who call themselves journalists, though!)

Anyways, please have a look at my first ever Youtube video and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72