Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Brian Jolly. I am a South Carolinian, located in the Southeastern seaboard of the US, in the small town of Pelion.
I am a husband to one wife, Tammy Jolly, for eighteen years and father to three sons and one daughter. IMG_0299.JPG
IMG_0134.JPG
I am a follower of Jesus Christ, a small acerage homesteader/farmer following Good Stewardship principles and some permaculture design principles. IMG_0004.JPGIMG_0468.JPG
I am also a Reliabilty Technician with Michelin at the Earthmover facility US7. I also enjoy technical analysis of stocks, futures, and cryptos. I will in general be posting everyday musings and random thoughts. Happy to be checking out Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Hi @wbrianjolly, is it okay if I add you to my list of Preppers & Homesteaders on steemit? Here's the current version :
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pennsif/preppers-and-homesteaders-on-steemit-the-updated-list-v2
I'm working on version 3 at the moment. Should be out in the next few days.

That would be fantastic. Thank you. I will be sure to resteem your list as well.

You will be on version 3 of the list coming out shortly. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52