My Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

My name is Waqas Ahmad. I am a resident of Mianwali district of Pakistan. I am Hafiz and Alam. My online quran academy is the body that also teaches children of foreign countries online. We also teach and memorize children as well. In addition, the quran is taught with translation and interpretation so that children understand the purpose of their lives. In addition, worldly education is also given, such as Mathematics. Physics. Chemistry and Biology are also taught. There is no problem with our academy at any time of day and night, apart from this, there are mail and fe
mail teachers in our academy and there is a very reasonable fee. Our whats app number is 00923086510870. And skype id is waqas. ahmad1290

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59