A Wandering Artist's Blog

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀☆:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:☆▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

(*≧▽≦)Welcome to my humble blog! ♡ I am Wandering Artist here to get you the latest things I am drawing together with my daily musings in life. While I'm getting used to things around here, please don't hesitate to let me know if you know how I will be able to create more beautiful posts!♡

Introduce Yourself

(*≧▽≦)People call me Ellione or Hyun. I have been drawing since I could remember but my parents weren't really supportive of my passion since they think that art is not able to pay my bills in the future... so I was not able to get to art school but instead went into an IT course because that's what they deemed to be IN DEMAND and I could be able to make money out of it. Anyway, I graduated the course they wanted me to take but my heart still yearns for art! I am currently studying 3D animation in order to fulfill my love for creation; also, I have began drawing digital art. Here's what I got so far as a group project in my current school creating a live CGI project(click picture below to link to the video):


Your Waifu Does Exist

Why Wandering Artist?

(*≧▽≦)This is the art shop name that I have created in Gaia and has been my brand there ever since. This is the link to My Shop: Wandering Artist. Feel free to add me in Gaiaonline too! If you want art commissions from me, you can just ask me. :)

Where Else Can I find You?

(*≧▽≦)I can be found in Tumblr, Patreon and YouTube. I would be happy to follow/subscribe you in these sites as well!

What do we expect from your blog?

(*≧▽≦)While I still finding my way around the website, I will make sure to create top quality art for your eyes only! The stuff I will be posting here will include wips or work in progress art, high resolution finished art, and probably some memes or NSFW stuffs if not my daily thoughts or experiences.

I wish this blog to be filled with color and fun!

I wish you find it enjoyable scrolling through your feeds and finding my posts. :)
Here's my recent Earth-chan fanart to end this post. * Cheers

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀☆:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:☆▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀

♡ These 2 buttons are clickable :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :-) I'm looking for to seeing your art here

Many thanks! I wish to see you around my newsfeed too! I'm still getting used to the things around here. (ノ゚0゚)ノ~

Thank you! See you around. I hope your friends will upvote you (*≧▽≦)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78