A short introduction of myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Good morning! At least it's morning here in Belgium. That's where I'm from.

profile.jpg

I'm passionate about everything to do with the internet and websites. After quite some time as a webmaster, now I'm working as a front-end web developer. Also a big gamer, open source enthousiast and dog lover: proud owner of 3 dalmatians.

Got interested into cryptocurrency after hearing all the Bitcoin news and started reading up on it. Saw the superb potential of the blockchain and the various cryptos, all trying to solve their own problems. That's how I discovered Steem and Steemit. I'm hoping to find a place here for quality content and interesting discussions.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47