Intoduction- NEW RENAISSANCE of the WOKE DEPOPULATION FOOD- DEPOP WATER- DEPOP AIR -YOU BREATHE IT!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

.Hi I am Les aka Wade; 

About 18 years ago when the internet was in its infancy, I decided to call myself  'Wade' in a forum or two and an email account or two. Credit card and identity theft were prevalent and Wade came to life as a security firewall and evolved into a modern ghostwriter. Now you can call me Wade but my actual name is Les. My bout with duality continues to this day. My internet friends know my name is Les, still, they prefer to call me Wade. All my old Skype buds like Wade and feel as if they hardly know Les. Wade lives on in perpetual meme infamy as oneness becomes ever more elusive.

2017 was The New Renaissance of the 'Woke'

Are you 'woke' yet? Yo stay woke! Yes yes, I'm woke but please, shush, keep it down, we don't want to awaken Mrs.Haganee. Mrs. Haganee was my 4rd grade English teacher. She loved to have the class copy every word from the lesson on the blackboard. She would then wait about ten minutes and the fun would begin. Some poor unsuspecting kid is about to get it. She is going smack the hell out of him. On this particular day, it was my turn at the gallows. I was looking down at my paper writing away I was a good kid, working hard or so I thought...

WITCHES' BROOM, WITCHES' BROOM 

WITCHES' BROOM, WITCHES' BROOM she yelled as she beat the shit out of my writing hand with the business end of her metal ruler. You see folks I committed the mortal sin of holding my pen tightly and it looked like a witches broom according to Mrs. Haganee. I learned that lesson well and was even awarded the 'English Lapel Award' that year for my reading and writing prowess. More than likely it was because I was from a Spanish speaking family and had to work on my English a  little more than my peers.

That was life in 1971 and Mrs. Haganee was your typical parochial grammar school teacher. God would I love to hear someone ask Mrs. Haganee to 'stay woke' nowadays. Holy shit, she would beat the snot out of them. Comic books, crayons, and safe spaces would be in tall order. Nothing that a safety pin and a few sessions of confidence-building psychobabble won't cure. Mrs. Haganee's grammatical awakening for the woke.

TAKE the RED PILL -REALIZE  ABOUT-

DEPOPULATION FOOD- DEPOPULATION WATER- DEPOPULATION  AIR 

 Where were you when you "got woke'?

Many people nowadays are talking about it. Taking the red pill is a sacrament indeed. Folks memorize exactly how and when it happened, a new beginning if you will. We are talking about the exact day that you realized that many of things that you were taught were lies 


I wrote a song about the overhead scattering of heavy metal particulates on the populous. It is about the matrix, the lies, the mindfuk and the people's reluctance to even acknowledge what is so plainly obvious.

 The song subtly refers to the the chemical onslaught on the biosphere that we are currently experiencing. 

Solar radiation management more commonly as chemtrails is by far the worst crime in human history. 

Realize that armies of flying fuel tankers are endlessly spraying the entire planet on a daily basis. I made a point of not using words like chemtrails or planes or spraying. I think it is neat that "as blue skies turn to gray" could also mean getting depressed or despair but I meant it literally! 

Here are the lyrics;

there is something in the air

 by now it's everywhere 

the more that you breathe it 

the less that you care 


that blue sky turn to gray 

a little more each and every day

we know that you see it 

still, you turn your head away

 

as blue skies turn to gray

a little more each and every day

but you only believe what your

 say color TV say...


Since days of old

the lies they told

formed my reality

and now the days are long

but the time is short

it's the culling of humanity


Don't be late.


there is something in the air

buy now its everywhere

we know that you see it

still you turn your head away


as blue skies turn to gray

a little more each and every day


Lord won't you help meI can't I can't I can't breathe.

cause days are long but the time is short

for the culling of humanity

Don't be late!


Thanks for the time that you spent reading my 1st steemit post. Ill be back with more about the depopulation agenda, the rulers, the enablers, the Luciferians and my personal favorite the Rastafarians.

420 Cheers Y'all,

Wade aka the Lesman

Cheers...!


Sort:  

Congratulations @wakingup! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wakingup! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65