Introduction about myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ,
This is wahid , I am 22 years old.
I have recently completed my (post graduation) and I have joined steemit before some days and got good respone.
Many of my friends told me about steemit that it is the best platform to earn ...Especially ( money guru) so it encouraged me to join Steemit..
I am trying to learn and understand the phenomenon of Steemit ..And and I have understood it is the best platform ever.
We can increase the art of writing blogs and also we can earn a good amount ...We can also connect new friends through steem chat
I hope you all guys will help, support , upvote and fellow me.
Thanku everyone
Have a wonderful future in steemit

20180726171743.jpgIMG-20170629-WA0015.jpgrl98nt.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @wahid7860! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post upvoted and resteem by @sonu4012

follow us ...... join resteem club

Thanku soo much sir for helping and supporting me

Welcome to steemit. It is a lovely place to blog at.

Thanku sir ... In will try my best, keep.yoir support always with me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29