My Intro and Discussion Topic

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey Steemers…!

Recently I listened about Steemit one of the top trending site. Then I have search enough about it, came to know many positive reviews about it, it a platform of like social media but you get reward on your post, comment and more. I think Steemit is a sign of potential and advanced technology which connect people in a different way. So here I have joined Steem two days ago after my approval. Now it’s my gladness to active on Steemit.

This is my first post I’m going to share on Steemit. Well I have search a lot about ‘what your first post should have?’ that most people should know you well and I found it should include about our intro and your interests and what you think about Steemit. The most valuable point I get is that your post should be like a story manner because most people like stories. And in your story you should remember that your story will based on fact and it should not be like fake.
Any way I’m not a story writer but I believe that the content I am posting should describe myself in a good way. Everyone is recognized by his/her behave that how he/she should act, the way he/she communicate with other. And I really believe on this quote:

‘Give respect to earn it.’

Everyone is equal for everyone. I can learn from you as well as you could learn from me too.
So, finally after encouraging by reading many posts and views I become ready myself to write my first post on Steemit.

I am…..

Mohammad Wahid Akram from Pakistan

I am doing Software Engineering and the major subject on which I’m working is web developing and designing as well and studying Bachelor of Science in Computer Science from University. I’m living in web world. I will share my ideas and new ways according to web material for you, I assure you my content will be helpful for you. You can connect me with any way you want.
Motivational materials
Writing
Poetry
Fun
Reading
Games (any)
Trading (a little bit), are the topics which I have much attached too.

A Discussion.....

Now, I wanna discuss one thing with all of you. The discussion is related to “how to get motivation”. And before discussion I will first define Belief System.

‘A belief system is a system which is set in our mind that how we think and making decisions. The beliefs of any such system could be include of religious, philosophical, political, ideological, or a multiple of these or any matter that is very effective to your life.’

All the success stories in the world or all stories of great failures are links to their ability to bounce back in tough times that makes them successful. You don’t lead your life, yours mind patterns are leading your life. You don’t take your mind decisions, your mind patterns are influencing your decisions. From where you can get motivation, which is the real source of motivation and how a person should be motivated all the time. Some people say that recognition, trust, and happiness of achievement, some of saying success and some are saying motivation is come from money. I have listened an example that if money was the motivation then the organization which were giving highest salary should have at zero employee turnover, but even there people are also leaving. So in my views money is not be the highest motivation and against it success, success is your motivation, until success comes to your life you will be motivated and the day you leave success, your motivation should leave also. One thing more whenever motivation depends on external sources you can’t be made successful history, because if the external source is taken from you, your motivation will take from you too. The real source of motivation is Belief System.
I will give real life examples of powerful belief system.

  1. There are some terrorists in the name of pleasing the lord, they are killing the small kids, you and I can't do it. They are doing it comfortably because belief system, they do it for their God will get pleased. It is their Belief System.
  2. Another example of doctor uses a belief system for the patients, that you take this medicine, this is get from abroad, you will get well in two days, and they take medicine and say yeah I’m feeling better now, and surely they get well in two days, is this the medicine? No, it is a hollow piece of pill. It is known as PLACEBO EFFECT. It is their Belief System.

Muhammad Ali Jinnah, Abdul Sattar Edhi, Mahatma Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, Abraham Lincoln, Mother Teresa are also great examples of belief system in real life. Your mind is much powerful, a person with the help of his mind, It can break you or it can make you. You can become strongly mental or you can become mentally strong. You can have a hopeless end or you can have an endless hope.

Need from you.....

As I’m new here, so I am trying to figure out how all Steemit stuff works. I’m request all of you Steemers help me out how to use this community in a better way as an opportunity.

And in the end if you have any query about web or anything else you are free to ask and I’m always here to answer.

**Regards**
Mohammad Wahid Akram

Sort:  

Welcome Wahid to Steemit and you have done great in your first post and I am sure you will be making lots of good contents in coming days.

I will not let down your expectations. Thanks for a warm welcome!

@wahid welcome to this prestigious platform.I wish you best of luck to your steemit journey.

Thanks for the kind words! I need your cooperate in future!

Welcome! I am so glad to see you here! If you need any help please find me in the SEI discord x

I am amazed with your warm welcome @princessmewmew! Thanks for such support!

Wellcome to steemit bro good choice

Thanks buddy!

Congratulations @wahid.akram, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit

Thanks! Its a great pleasure for me to be on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37