another one

in #introduction3 years ago

I'm meant to be working right now but instead have decided to jump on steemit and say hello.

So far it doesn't exactly look like this thing is totally happenin' with millions of posts or anything like that but hey it's not too bad I suppose.

The thing I'm excited about with this is that I don't know anyone on here yet and that makes me feel more comfortable to just write how I'm feeling and what I'm up to.

Too often I find traditional social media holds me back because it feels like there's a lot of eyes watching me, a lot of people I know who can see things I write, say, do and respond to them.

But on here, I don't know, it feels a bit anonymous even if I'm still using the same username.

Anyway, say hi if you want. Keen to see what the steemit community is like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33