Introduction - heavy metal and gridcoin

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)


Introduction

Hello Steemit! My name is Jovan, and I'm from Serbia. I'm 23 years old IT student. For some time I'm thinking about making a blog, and while doing a research for it, I stumbled upon Steemit.com. I was amazed. This is such a wonderful thing that I had to use it as a platform for my blog. So freaking genius.

For the content, my first plan was to be mostly about heavy metal music, because it's my long lasting love. Genre, bands, songs analysis, reviews, commenting and such. But I won't be contained just around that. I will also write about my other interests, mainly gridcoin and boinc. Being an IT student, I also have a great interest in web development and software testing, so there will be a few words for that too. Also, I might write about anything that catches my attention and makes me want to share with others.

So, nice to meet you. If you are interested in any of these topics, feel free to follow me. I will do my best to provide quality content. If you write about these things as well, let me know so I can follow you.

Have a nice day


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Hello @vodonik,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @vodonik! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you! That's an awesome song, I'm gonna dig this band more.

A big welcome from the Gridcoin community :)
When writing about Gridcoin, feel free to also use #beyondbitcoin tag . That way, you will also reach other crypto-communities here.

Thanks :)
Noted.

Jovan, you made it!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40