Preview of Me

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1522810389998.jpg

Hello😊 I'm finally here. I've been waiting for the confirmation of steemit for a few days now and I guess it is worth the wait. 😁 Days and nights past but now I'm here. I'll cherish this moment for this is my first blog. (CHERISHED)
Now I'm ready to be a part of steemit world.😊

received_2018945284801022.jpeg

As you can see I play basketball which is the no. 1 sport in the Philippines. It's because here in the Philippines we believe that "Ball is Life".😅

This is just one of the things I do so please follow me as I share my world to you. Let's all get along well. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome.to.steemit

I love basketball too. 😁
Welcome to the steemit world @vmaximillan10 . Enjoy! 😊

Thank you for having me 😊

Ball is my life too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice to meet you joey😁

Welcome to Steemit, @vmaximillian10! Enjoy blogging! 😊

Thank you te😁

Welcome to the family vj.. Enjoy steeming 😀

Welcome to Steemit Family, VJ. 😊 Keep steeming. Looking forward for your posts. 😊

Thank you so much ate😁

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39