01/22/18 Scenic Twilight Iligan City, Philippines and My Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

31113796_1254191721381377_1483711613637754880_n.jpg

"With every end comes a new beautiful beginning" that is what I can say when I see the sun sets down everyday. A kind of symbolism for me, that keeps me motivated for the upcoming events of my journey of my life. Even if this day ends, I can say to myself that tomorrow will be a more brighter and wonderful day as how wonderful as the sight of when sun comes out each morning.

Hi everyone, my name is VinsZahHutt and I just recently joined this platform. I'm one of many fresh graduates of the first K+12 program here in the Philippines. Nice to meet you all my fellow brothers and sisters :). Well I don't really know what to post here on steemit but I had planned to post pictures of about my hometown, Iligan City just like the image earlier and a short description and captions following. These images could be about beautiful scenery, landmarks, plants and trees in my city or even people if it's ok. I also plan to post my ideas and opinions about certain topics and how I feel about those things. But if you have any suggestions on what posts you like to see me post here on this platform then I'll take note of those suggestions and try to do them as best as I can do. Hoping to have a bright future here in steemit than in other platforms. Thank you for letting me join here

Sort:  

Good post. I like it

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment, I hope that you will also like my future posts

Hi @cleverbot, how are you? are you up to up voting some stuff?

I'm am fine thank you. What about yourself?

I'm also doing fine thank you for asking @cleverbot, so are we friends now or not yet?

You're welcome! Are you married?

Not yet, but I already have a girlfriend xD thank you for asking though

You just said you were going to see your other BOYFRIEND!!!!

Congratulations @vinszahhutt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the badge, I will do my best in making more post here on this platform

Congratulations @vinszahhutt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34