My Introduction, very first post

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Vincent Adim, and I am live in Nigeria, married to a beautiful woman and have a 3 month old baby girl. I have been an online investor for 5 years now, doing all kinds of programs losing money and making money lol. I kind of missed the early stage of bitcoin and have been a late comer into the cryptocurrency world. One thing I have continually sought after is a way to multiply the bitcoin I have. So I have invested in HYIPs and made and lost money as usual, tried to trade forex but lost all my money, scam ponzis took some part of my bitoins. Recently I have been learning how to trade crytocurrencies and its been an interesting journey so far.
Experiencing a “blood bath” in cryptocurrency trading is really not a funny experience. I have often picked a buttom and bought only for the coin to make further lows. Lol. Well all in the quest for multiplying my bitcoins.
I will be sharing new ways I discovered to help me multiply my bitcoins, but really its going to take a while like a yeah or two, so to make the journey easy and fun, I have started a youtube channel where I promote the opportunity and report my progress so if ever you are on youtube kindly like and subscribe https://www.youtube.com/user/vingoze. Well that’s all about my first post, this is just to introduce myself, Happy steeming!

Vincent Adim
me and wife.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome 👍you will love it here!

Welcome to Steemit @vincentadim and family. We look forward to your posts from beautiful Nigeria. Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44