Did you know that left handed people have feelings too?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Good evening all I am Vernon Gene Thornton III, but you can call me vgt3 for short, featured below is the best footage of a serious picture with my kids and I. I am excited to become apart of this community and can't wait to provide content and encourage users to this platform. I am a franchise owner for a smart phone repair company called uBreakiFix, but my purpose in life is to mentor and teach. I have a had a multitude of life experiences that I want to share on different platforms and this is one of them. I do need to shoutout @trevonjb for introducing me to this platform, and I look forward to sharing content with this community.
File_000 (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vgt3rd. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

most definitely brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47