Hello my stemian friends, please itroduce myself to you. Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

please, introduce myself to all stemian friends.

image
Hello to all stemian friends.

good morning all stemian friends,
Allow me to introduce myself to all my stemian friends.
My name is Eva Nurdiana Siregar. usually called Eva or Vava. I was born in Deli Serdang, North Sumatra, Indonesia. On September 2, 1995. I am now approximately 23 years old. I graduated from SMAN 5 Deli Serdang, North Sumatera. And now I am continuing my education in college, that is in one of high school health that is Academy of Midwifery in Deli Serdang.
image
I am a newcomer or a new user of steemit. certainly still not so understand about the world of steemit, and also in fact I'm still a little clueless. Therefore, here I really expect input and suggestions or it can be said of the help of longtime stemian friends in the world of steemit or senior seniors in steemit who certainly already know about this world of steemit, hence my hope my friends are senior can help me or sharing knowledge to me. And I really hope the friends to share knowledge and experience here. Here also I hope that we can benefit as much as possible here.
Just this as my introduction to all stemian friends, best regards to all and thank you.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and ulogs!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@vevevenlo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to the platform.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

welcome to steemit @vevevenlo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66