Allow me to intrioduce myself...

in #introduction7 years ago

Now that I've discovered an App for this platform, I can enter some content and upload a picture. I only use mobile devices at home, and so being here and doing anything constructive or creative was beyond my control. I practically live on my iPad Pro, and am not connected to the Net on my home music computer.

It's going to take me some time to get used to this new platform, as well as contribute as much as I'd like, initially, as at present, I am solely running so many other platforms to cover my various creative endeavors; both solo and group projects. Despite my music partner in my dance music band, called #thedmtexperiment, being 18yrs younger, this kind of thing is all down to this winging-it-on-prayer product of the 1960's.

Besides the varied creative pursuits, I also try to encompass my philosophical, spiritual and metaphysical interests into my work. This is most pronounced in my music projects and concepts. All the music we make is made in the moment from our iPads. We do not use Laptops or P.C's in our practice or live performances, and neither do we play backing-tracks or use decks of any kind. We simply agree on a tempo and key; then off we go, until we are told we have to stop... playing in the NOW.

Well, I've plenty to write on these subjects, but don't want to swamp anyone with my brief intro. Now that I have just got the App, you'll be seeing more of me; as I get used to this new challenge before me. 🤔 😎 👋🏽

Sort:  

beautiful sunset shot

Nice info. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63