Introduce yourself!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone!

How have you all been doing? Where are you guys all from? Please comment a little about yourself.

I was Born in Ukraine and moved to the USA when i was 10 yrs old. Really want to go visit the country i was born in.
One day after kids grow up I'm planning to take them and show them where i used to live.

Now its your turn...and Go!53a87fd11b03b152f7943481364572b1.jpg

Sort:  

hello @berachka welcome to steemit 😁 we want to know more about yourself !! You could verify yourself for more followers and visibility !!

Thank you for stopping by ;) i will for sure.

Thank you for sharing this @verachka. I haven´t yet introduced myself, but will do so, shortly. For you information, I am British living in Brazil. Good luck and welcome!

Thank you. I want to visit Brazil sometime.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi I'm from Poland. Followed you.

Awesome! My grandparents were from poland ;)

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69