Introduction to Veggy Kray, recovering asshole and sporadic writer.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow beings, I am a writer of thoughts and feelings, not of science and things. I like writing stoned because I feel like it brings me more towards my heart and further from my rational mind, and ultimately I feel more at place in my heart. I write little pieces about what it is to be me in this life, whether I'm being an asshole, or not. I try and find the core of my own truth, try and be a little more vulnerable then I allow myself to be in person. If you have anything good or bad you'd like to say about anything I write, I'll probably read it.

Sort:  

As long as you stay true to yourself there is nothing anyone can really do to you.

Welcome @veggkray aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45