Try N-2 - Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

History_Nelson_Mandela_Champion_of_Freedom_SF_HD_1104x622-16x9.jpg

Hello everyone!

I'm Furka (it's not my real name of course :) )

It's First time I'm here and I will try to tell U my story, shortly (sorry for my English):

My aim in life have never been to become a rich, I had never have talent of doing business even never tried... My main interest is politics And i have a dream to change the world :) :) my dream is welfare in whole word - I know it's too idealistic and utopian, but i will try build a road for future generations and after the year or centuries new generation on my way will build the word without hunger and with welfare! that's all for first try :))!
This is the person who changed world... from now i'll try to introduce the people one by one who made world better

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @vatto!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

bot isn't good thing, U shouldn't be lazy here :D

I'm a developer and currently I'm testing interacting with the blockchain 🙂

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

thnx for follow , i upvote ..also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41