Hi, i am new to steemit.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,

I am totally fresh of the boat, I literally just joined :-)

I am an 31 year old Father, lover, drummer, singer, streamer, model(more like an extra in a movie/commercial) and Digital Advisor. (stress) :P

I do not like to do the same thing year in and year out. i couldn't live like that. Just watch my life fade away in the same place year after year....
No thank you! :-)

So now i am building a website; vangsvik.newvalley.co

It's sort of a self help blog that teaches you how to use WordPress and Google AdSense and AdWords.
I post everything in Norwegian. Because i have to translate everything from English to Norwegian
So i though i would use this platform to post my adventure in this new job. Cool? right? :-D

I will post every week about my week and what has been going on.

Regards from Norway. 22904988_10159462410450024_9006974048403428573_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @vangsviking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vangsviking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58