Introduction- Hello Steemit! My name is Valarie

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Located in Massachusetts, I am a stay-at-home mother to a beautiful 3-month old. I enjoy arguing, chewing ice, and reading philosophical texts.

I consider myself to side with the right-side of politics, but I do not believe in telling other how to live so long as it does not infringe on my rights.

The music I enjoy is pretty radical. I love Puce Mary, Pharmakon, Lydia Lunch and Diamanda Galas.

Some of my literary favorites are Thomas Sowell for his wit, Emil Cioran, the Stoic philosophers, and Daphne du Maurier. I also like to skim Robert Anton Wilson and Aleister Crowley.

I cannot wait to begin my blockchain adventure.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a stay-at-home mom as well to 3 children, and a homeschooler.
Add a new tag of #introducemyself to get more views.

I used to homeschool my kids! What a great adventure.

Nice to meet you! I would love to homeschool my daughter.

Welcome to Steemit:) Hope you like it here - feel fee to ask if you need any help. Most people here are really helpful. All the best.

welcome to steemit.
let's enjoy it....^^

Welcome. Post about what you like and what you know. See what happens. Filter out the bots and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Hi @valariedavis and welcome to Steemit!!! :D

Welcome aboard! I'm moslty a stay-at-home mom as well. We have a blended family of 5 kids, so that keeps me busy. I am also an author, blogger and public speaker.

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here!

Welcome to Steemit!

We are all having a good time here! Glad you joined us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44