Hello steemit #My introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit...

I am new member in steemit ..

My name is my fadlin comes from cool city located in aceh middle which is in indonesia country ..

I joined steemit to share my experience ..

So do not follow me on and I will share an interesting news for other steemit members ..

my instagram

Sort:  

awesome photos!! Love your your work!

thanks bro

Welcome @utari aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48