introduction myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

hey everyone.. Myself Vivek Singh!! I am the kind weird person who believes in fairy tales and love stories. I think now got 'the introvert one' 😂😪 i might be introvert but being an introvert is big responsibility. You have to act weird all the time.
i have few friends who mean world to me. i use to play handball and volleyball when i was in school. I have few hobbies some of them are weird like observing the nature by sawing their facial expression. what they are thinking. I have other hobbies too like traveling, sketching, cooking, playing video games lots more. i love dogs. i never had a girlfriend ( sad🤔 ). Actually, i had one! we met on facebook. she live in other state. we never met. so she found someone more interested person in his university. i don't know how to introduce myself.. I hope u appreciated me 😊!
that's me !26024133_1130117687119540_6117321903127358976_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @urbanclay . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

i visited your site. its amazing. thanks buddy :)

Try using tags: introduceyourself introduce introducing myself yourself

image

You'll get more attention for sure! Welcome to Steemit! :)

oh thanks! i really don't know how to use those tags :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43