First Day Out...

in #introduction7 years ago

into the steemit world!

Hi All,

I started my steemit account today. Why? I must credit the @kingofdew. I subscribe to his cryptocurrency based channel on YouTube and he consistently urges people to come explore steemit. Needless to say I eventually came see what it was all about. I dig it, the community seems so friendly and welcoming . I look forward to spending time exchanging knowledge and experiences with everyone as well as exploring other content!

If you couldn't tell from my trail of bread crumbs I've developed a sickness and it seems the only cure is more crytocurrenies. Just kidding. I've studied bitcoin for years and finally started trading alt coins about six months ago. I have developed a passion for the ideas and industrious atmosphere of the crypto space and can't wait to continue learning.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52