INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Steemians,

My name is Ukwuani Peter Tochi. From Enugu state , Nigeria. A comedian and motivational speaker

Life is too short not to be happy . Stay happy at all times . The best is yet to come .FB_IMG_1514767960915.jpg

My write ups will be inspirational and funny sometimes .

Making new friends from all around the globe,is my hobby and I hope to meet some here.
I am very happy to be here.

Please don't forget to upvote my posts.
Follow me and I will follow you right back.
Drop your comments /questions and I will attend to them to the best of my ability.
I Love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit.com platforms
Wish you all the very very best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87