INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180210_224330_HDR.jpg
Hi friend steemit all, how are you? Hopefully all in good health.

On this occasion allow me to introduce myself on this steemit platform.

Introduce, my name is safri. I am currently 30 years old, I used to be called as saf.
IMG_20180210_224504_HDR.jpg
I come from Indonesia. My profession as a housewife who shalihah and want to be independent.

My friends say I'm nice to talk to, to hang out with everyone.
My hobbies are dancing and exercising, sports that I often tekuni leisurely walk, swimming and gymnastics.

In my post this time I will not forget to write my gratitude to my friends that I can not mention by name one by one who has introduced steemit to me, and taught me about how to make the first post on my steemit account.

Thanks also to all friends steemit for having read my first article, hopefully with my joining here can add new insight for me, and give benefit through my post forward to other steemit friend.
IMG_20171226_072042.jpg
Yours sincerely to your steemit friends everywhere ...

best regards my introduction from @tznet

INDONESIA

IMG_20180210_224330_HDR.jpg

Hai sahabat steemit semua, apa kabar ? Semoga semua dalam keadaan sehat.

Dalam kesempatan kali ini izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri pada platform steemit ini.

Perkenalkan, nama saya safri. Usia saya saat ini 30 tahun, saya biasa dipanggil dengan sebutan saf.
IMG_20180210_224504_HDR.jpg

Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Profesi saya sebagai seorang ibu rumah tangga yang shalihah dan ingin mandiri.

Kawan-kawan saya mengatakan saya orangnya enak di ajak bicara, suka bergaul dengan semua orang.

Hobi saya menari dan berolahraga, olahraga yang sering saya tekuni jalan santai ,berenang dan senam.

Dalam postingan saya kali ini tidak lupa pula saya menuliskan rasa terimakasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yang tidak mungkin saya sebutkan namanya satu persatu yang telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, dan mengajarkan saya tentang bagaimana membuat postingan pertama pada akun steemit saya ini.

Terima kasih juga kepada sahabat steemit semua karena telah membaca tulisan saya yang pertama ini, semoga dengan bergabungnya saya disini dapat menambah wawasan baru bagi saya, dan memberi manfaat melalui postingan saya kedepannya kepada sahabat steemit lainnya.
IMG_20171226_072042.jpg

Salam hormat kepada sahabat steemit di manapun anda...
salam perkenalan saya dari @tznet

Sort:  

Hallo @tznet.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang anda datang di sini.. telah kami upvote.. 😁

Congratulations @tznet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tznet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48