A surf in the cryptowaves-I'm turtlepower24 a spam account(LOL)

Untitled-1.jpg
Hello steemit, I'm turtlepower24, I am obviously a spam account, but the good news here is, I'm not using any bots.
I wouldn't be posting that much in this account, but still I wanted to make an introduction post, just to be official.
I want support, not financially, but morally.
If you wonder or curious who I am, well you would not get that many clues, the only clue that I will give is that I usually pop up at the #general chat room.
Well take a guess #general chat room people!
Do you have any idea?
Of course not, my cover is so perfect.
Anyway, thank you for reading this post...

Please at least follow. Dang it!

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @turtlepower24 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the Steemit community, Turtlepower24 :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

haha...how about following me too.

Welcome to Steemit @turtlepower24, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thank you near crypto...are you doing a group or something? serious content creators should unite to fight the bots and the copy paste shits.

Whuddup! Your account seems new so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @turtlepower24 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @turtlepower24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66